Contact

Physical Office
645 Jonah Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Mailing Address
P.O.Box 877
Rock Springs, WY 82902

Phone / Fax
307-382-0089 Phone
307-382-0679 Fax

Our Team:

President/Owner
Donna Teeples
Call: 307-382-0089
Email: dteeples@indhc.com
Office Manager
Jessica Thaler
Call: 307-382-0089
Email: jthaler@indhc.com
Training Manager
Phillip Ritchey
Call: 307-389-7786
Email: phillip@indhc.com
Purchaser/Scheduler
Debra Varley
Call: 307-389-6404
Email: dvarley@indhc.com
Invoicing Clerk
Katie Clemens
Call: 307-382-0089
Email: kclemens@indhc.com
Technician (Utah)
Kent Teeples
Call: 435-896-6111
Email: kentt@hubwest.com
Technician
Bob Bolles
Call: 307-389-3265
Technician
Dan Godines
Call: 307-922-2862
Technician
Chris Bustos
Call: 307-389-3796
Trainer
Jim Fletcher
Call: 307-382-0089
Small Tool Repairman
Gene Tarufelli
Call: 307-382-0089

Find us in North Rock Springs.

Our Commitment to Safety

Great Basin Enterprises dba Industrial Hoist and Crane is committed to having a Safe, Accident-free and Healthy work environment for everyone. However, maintaining integrity, an excellent safety and healthy environment does not occur by chance. They are the result of diligent work, safe work practices and procedures, careful attention to detail and complying with all local, state and federal rules and regulations. We take great pride in maintaining a zero OSHA 300 &300A Log.

Our Motto is:” We do it safe or not at all.” Great Basin Enterprises dba Industrial Hoist and Crane participates in the Wyoming SHARP Program,WOGISA and is an active member in ISNetworld and PEC Premier.

Training Classes

  • Qualified Rigging Dynamics
  • SHELL Onshore Mobile Crane Rigging
  • Mobile Crane Operation
  • Overhead Crane
  • Forklift Operator Training (I thru VII)
  • More Training Classes...

Services

  • 24-Hours Emergency Service
  • Certified Load Testing On Site
  • Crane Modernization
  • Safety Upgrades
  • Complete Engineering Assistance
  • More Services...

Repairs

Contact Us

  • P.O. Box 877
  • Rock Springs, WY 82902
  • Phone: 307-382-0089
  • Fax: 307-382-0679
  • info@industrialhoistandcrane.com
  • See More Contact Info...